Provisional results are now available for the 2018 National Road Rally and Special Test. Results are subject to change and will be updated as Daytime Rally control cards are recieved. Please ensure that all Daytime Rally control cards are recieved at the ACU no later than Monday 16th July 2018

  • Varley Challenge Trophy for Best Solo Machine: Jason Bell
  • News Cronicle/Daily Mirror Cup Best Scooter: Mark Bedson
  • Best Daytime: Nicholas Kotarski
  • Spirit of the Event: C90 Numptys (Nicola Davies, Matthew Champion, Ian Culf)
  • Oldest Combined Age: Dennis Dawson
  • Best Electric Bike: Justin Andrews
  • Best 125cc: Connor Guthrie
  • Best Lady: Suzanne Waldren
  • Diamond Jubilee Trophy for Best Team: Witley MCC
  • Award for the rider travelling the furthest distance to their 1st Control: Roger Lewis
  • Youngest Rider: Timothy Lee
  • Best Control: Worcester

Thanks again to everybody that took part in this years rally and we hope to see you all again for the 2019 National Road Rally next year on the 6th and 7th of July 2019.

ACU - Bikesport GB