Final results are now available for the 2019 National Road Rally and Special Test. Results are subject to change and will be updated as Daytime Rally control cards are recieved. Please ensure that all Daytime Rally control cards are recieved at the ACU no later than Wednesday 17th July 2018

  • Varley Challenge Trophy for Best Solo Machine: No.130 Mark Bedson - Lambretta
  • News Cronicle/Daily Mirror Cup Best Scooter: No. 30 Stephen William Jones - Vespa
  • Best Daytime: No. 589 Jason Medlock - KTM
  • Spirit of the Event: John and Rita Wells, Coleshill Control
  • Oldest Combined Age: No. 66 Trevor Pinfold - 111 years
  • Best Electric Bike: Justin Andrews - Zero SR
  • Best 125cc: Not Awarded
  • Best Lady: No. 129 Linda Bedson - Lambretta
  • Diamond Jubilee Trophy for Best Team: No.s 126, 121, 124 - Ride Cymru Knievels
  • Award for the rider travelling the furthest distance to their 1st Control: No. 46 Mathias Kunze - 742 Miles
  • Youngest Rider: No. 529 Tom Dollery (20 years of age)
  • Best Control: Bury
  • Best Pre 70: No. 559 John Young

Thanks again to everybody that took part in this years rally and we hope to see you all again for the 2020 National Road Rally next year.

ACU - Bikesport GB